jump to navigation

My Life: A Short Post. April 16, 2008

Posted by Jae in Me, myself, and I, The Cast.
Tags:
trackback

This last month has been, in a word, insane.  March began with my boss on vacation which dumped a lot on my plate at work.  After she returned, there were some staffing shake-ups that made us all wonder what was going on there.  Then, just when things seem to be settling down, my father has a heart attack.

So that’s where I have been.  And now that things are starting to wind down, perhaps there will be some time to do some posting.

Comments»

1. hotsauce - April 17, 2008

i’m so, so sorry. my dad has had heart problems my entire life, including a heart attack when i was a kid and bypass a few years ago. i understand how you feel. my thoughts are with you.

2. sparklepants - April 17, 2008

Ack! I’m so sorry hon. I hope your dad is okay *hugs* And I’m sorry to hear about all the work-related stress. 😦


Leave a Reply

